All We Are announce free live show & stream 'Honey' remix

All We Are will be playing a free live show alongside Childhood at the Amersham Arms in London on Saturday 1st August 2015.

The band have also shared a remix of their forthcoming single, ‘Honey’ (released this Friday 17th July 2015) by Pete Robertson from the Vaccines. Listen HERE, as premiered by NME.

Watch the Lynchian video for ‘Honey’, HERE.

All We Are have been travelling the world since the release of their debut album in February and recently wowed audiences at Glastonbury Festival.  The band will be playing at Latitude this weekend as well as at further summer festivals, before their headlining London show at The Scala on Wednesday the 14th of October. Tickets for all shows are available HERE. Live dates are as follows:

Friday 17th July – UK, Suffolk, Latitude Festival

Saturday 18th July – UK, Oxfordshire, Truck Festival

Friday 24th July – Portugal, Barcelos, Milhoes De Festa

Friday 31st July – UK, Somerset, Farmfest

Saturday 1st August – UK, Hertfordshire, Standon Calling

+ Saturday 1st August – UK, London, Amersham Arms – free show with Childhood

Saturday 22nd August – Germany, Hamburg, Dockville Festival

Sunday 23rd August – UK, Green Man Festival

Friday 28th August – UK, Reading Festival

Saturday 29th August – UK, Leeds Festival

Friday 4th September – Poland, Gdansk, Soundrive

Sunday 6th September – Holland, Vlieland, Into The Great Wide Open

Monday 7th September – Holland, Utrecht, Tivoli Vredenburg

Wednesday 14th October – UK, London, The Scala

‘Honey’ is taken from the band’s self-titled debut album that was released in February of this year. It is available to buy digitally on iTunes and the LP and CD are available via Dom Mart .

Watch the videos for previous singles Feel  Safe, I Wear You and Keep Me Alive.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7  | Next

News