Lightships | GEOG39 | Released: 29/07/12

Image: Fear and Doubt

Lightships release their new Fear And Doubt EP on Monday the 30th of July 2012.  The EP features Silver And Gold from the recently released Electric Cables album and three shimmeringly lovely brand new tracks which are unavailable elsewhere.  All tracks were recorded with the same band during sessions for the album - Dave McGowan (guitar, Teenage Fanclub), Brendan O'Hare (drums, from the first incarnation of Teenage Fanclub), Tom Crossley (flute, International Airport and The Pastels) and Bob Kildea (bass, Belle & Sebastian).

10" EP

Image: Fear and Doubt

GEOG39T | Geographic | Out now

Add to cart: £6.99
  • 01. Fear & Doubt
  • 02. Silver & Gold
  • 03. University Avenue
  • 04. Cavalcade